Contacting The Hershey Story

For general inquiries, please contact AnnMarie Lightner at amlightner@mshersheyfoundation.org or 717-520-5596.

For media inquiries, please contact Jill Manley at jmanley@mshersheyfoundation.org or
717-298-2203.



Don Papson, Executive Director
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
dpapson@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-298-2207
Amy Bischof, Director
The Hershey Story
abischof@hersheystory.org
717-520-5591
Mariella Trosko, Director of Education
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
mtrosko@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-520-5589
Beth Hiner, School Programs Supervisor
The Hershey Story
ehiner@hersheystory.org
717-520-5588
Lois Miklas, Public Programs Manager
The Hershey Story
lmiklas@hersheystory.org
717-520-5587
Valerie Seiber, Collections Manager
The Hershey Story
vseiber@hersheystory.org
717-508-1712
Denise Frantz, Membership Specialist
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
defrantz@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-520-5581
Jill Manley, Director of Communications & PR
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
jmanley@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-298-2203
Connie Comrey, Group Experience, Ticketing and Systems Manager
The Hershey Story
cjcomrey@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-520-5722
Lisa Morelli, Visitor Experience Manager
The Hershey Story
lamorelli@hersheystory.org
717-534-3343
Kyle Nagurny, Chocolate Lab Manager
The Hershey Story
kdnagurny@hersheystory.org
717-520-5594
Brian Tillotson, Director of Facilities
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
bdtillotson@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-508-5457
Valerie Rowe, Museum Shop Manager
The Hershey Story
VLRowe@hersheystory.org
717-508-1794
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Your Information
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address 1: *
Address 2:
City: *
State: *
Zip: *
Phone: *
E-mail: *
Message: *

 *

The Hershey Story | 63 West Chocolate Avenue, Hershey, PA 17033 | 717.534.8939

Hershey Harrisburg Visitors Site