For general inquiries, please contact AnnMarie Lightner at amlightner@mshersheyfoundation.org or 717-520-5596.

For media inquiries, please contact Anthony Haubert, public relations specialist, at athaubert@mshersheyfoundation.org or 717-298-2214. If you are on deadline and need immediate assistance, please  call 717-230-9160.

__________________________________________________________________

Don Papson, Executive Director
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
dpapson@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-298-2207

Lois Miklas, Public Programs Manager
The Hershey Story
lmiklas@hersheystory.org
717-520-5587

Denise Frantz, Membership Specialist
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
defrantz@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-520-5581

Connie Comrey, Group Experience, Ticketing and Systems Manager
The Hershey Story
cjcomrey@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-520-5722

Kyle Nagurny, Chocolate Lab Manager
The Hershey Story
kdnagurny@hersheystory.org
717-520-5594

Valerie Rowe, Museum Shop Manager
The Hershey Story
VLRowe@hersheystory.org
717-508-1794

Amy Bischof, Director
The Hershey Story
abischof@hersheystory.org
717-520-5591

Kim Day, School Programs Supervisor
The Hershey Story
kaday@hersheystory.org
717-520-5588

Valerie Seiber, Collections Manager
The Hershey Story
vseiber@hersheystory.org
717-508-1712

Jill Manley, Director of Communications & PR
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
jmanley@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-298-2203

Lisa Morelli, Visitor Experience Manager
The Hershey Story
lamorelli@hersheystory.org
717-534-3343

Brian Tillotson, Director of Facilities
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
bdtillotson@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-508-5457

Anthony Haubert, Public Relations Specialist
The M.S. Hershey Foundation
athaubert@mshersheyfoundation.org
717-298-2214

Visit the Museum Shop
Combo Pass